Welcome to TCR!

Terminal City Riders Logo

Terminal City Riders is a place to find out about social bike rides and events in Vancouver, BC.  Our mission is to encourage folks of all sorts to come together and enjoy Vancouver on two wheels.

What's a social ride you ask? We're all about rides that don't leave people behind, where the focus is on meeting people and enjoying each other's company rather than competing, and where you don't need neon reflective protective clothing to participate (though you're welcome to if that's your style!). Most rides feature stops to enjoy the view and are focused on getting people together to have fun.

We would LOVE if you would join the site and post your own rides or other bikey events!


Another fantastic Sunday Formal Ride, thanks to everyone for coming out!! Check out these great photos by Jericho: Jericho's Photo Album on Google Photos
Bryn Wednesday, June 7 2017 0 216
Latest Articles
What's wrong with my hub anyhow?
Monday, August 8 2016
 
Public Events
Upcoming
Empty
Outline
Avatar
2 days ago
0
Avatar
Thursday, August 17 2017
0
Avatar
Sunday, August 13 2017
0
Avatar
Sunday, July 30 2017
0
Avatar
Thursday, July 6 2017
0
Saturday, June 24 2017
0
Saturday, June 24 2017
0
Avatar
Thursday, June 8 2017
0
Another fantastic Sunday Formal Ride, thanks to everyone for coming out!! Check out these great photos by Jericho: Jericho's Photo Album on Google Photos
Wednesday, June 7 2017
0
Wednesday, June 7 2017
0
Avatar
Monday, June 5 2017
0
Avatar
Wednesday, May 31 2017
0
Avatar
Monday, May 29 2017
1
Find Us On Facebook
Stolen Bikes Vancouver

Had your bike stolen? Want to check if the bike you're buying actually belongs to someone? Check out Stolen Bikes Vancouver!

Stolen Bikes Vancouver

Newsletter
Subscribe now for Terminal City Riders newsletter to receive news, updates, photos of top rated members, feedback and tips to your e-mail.